pasifika_banner_colour.jpg

 

Key Contacts

 

Project Director

Dr. Rae Si’ilata

Biography

+64 9 623 8899 x 48193

r.siilata@auckland.ac.nz

The University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Victoria St West
Auckland 1142

www.uniservices.co.nz

Project Coordinator

Lynda Hartson

Biography

+64 9 623 8899 x 48238

l.hartson@auckland.ac.nz 

Auckland UniServices Limited
c/- The University of Auckland
Faculty of Education
74 Epsom Avenue
Epsom
Auckland


Local Facilitators

 

Auckland

Kyla Hansell

Biography

khansell@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Auckland

Deborah Meafua-Siafolau

Biography

debzms@gmail.com

Auckland

Lavinia Sekona-Vimahi

Biography
Lavinia

laviniav@ngaiwi.school.nz

Auckland 2005 to 2013

La’epa Silioto-Malele

Biography
Laepa
laepa.sililoto-malele@roscommon.school.nz

Hamilton

Eleanor Baledrokadroka

Biography
Eleanor

Eleanor@fairfieldprimary.school.nz

Hamilton

Joanna Tui-Samoa

Biography
photo Joanna

joannatuis@gmail.com

Hawkes Bay

Dess Williams

Biography
photo dess

dess@irongate.school.nz

Wellington

Fisiena Lupo-Samoa

Biography
Fisiena

fisiena@gmail.com

Wellington

Trisha Sopoaga

Biography
photo Trisha

trish.daniel@ratastreet.school.nz

South Island

Helena Ah Siu

Biography
Helena

h.ahsiu@christchurchadventist.school.nz
+64 21 177 6733

South Island

Rochelle Atherton

rochelle@waltham.school.nz

pasifika_banner_colour.jpg

 

Skip to toolbar